GOVERMENT COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, SECTOR- 20 D, CHANDIGARH

For the session 2022-23, committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell has been reconstituted with the following members:

- 1. Dr. Sapna Nanda (Chairperson IQAC and Principal)
- 2. Dr. Ajay Kumar Srivastav (Dean)
- 3. Dr. Anjali Puri (Convenor NAAC/IQAC Committee)
- 4. Dr. Balwinder Kaur (Incharge M.Ed./Convenor Skill Dev. Committee)
- 5. Dr. Anurag Sankhian (Incharge B.Ed./College Bursar)
- 6. Dr. Sheojee Singh (Incharge Research Resource Centre)
- 7. Dr. Lilu Ram Jakhar (Member NAAC/IQAC Committee)
- 8. Dr. Sunil Dutt (Professor NITTTR/College Alumnus)
- 9. Dr. Neelam Paul (Incharge RUSA)
- 10. Dr. Aarti Bhatt (Member NAAC/IQAC)
- 11. Dr. Rajni Thakur (Member IQAC)
- 12. Dr. Upasna (Member NAAC/IQAC)
- 13. Representative of Director Higher Education
- 14. Smt. Taruna Mehta (Councillor of the Area)
- 15. S. Manmohan Singh(Principal, Govt. Model High School, Sector- 20 D, Chandigarh)
- 16. Student President, Literary and Cultural Society of the college
- 17. Student President NSS Units of the College
- 18. Any Student Representative

CC:

A copy to Dr. Suman Khokhhar for uploading on the college website.

2. Convener NAAC/ NCTE committee.

Convener

IQAC/NAAC Committee

Principal cum Chairperson IQAC Government College of Education,

Chandigarh